Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Laughter, Spontenaity Wanted and Given

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for viewing my profile. I am an attractive,intelligent, fun, warm, very thoughtful, romantic at heart, honest and very upfront woman. I love to flirt and laugh and talk and very much enjoy spontaneous outings. I love to be on the go but I also enjoy a good movie at home with a pizza and beer. I adore the water and sun. I enjoy going to the lake to jetski and go boating. I like to be physically active. I have a great sense of humor and I have quite a witty repartee. I believe in enjoying life every day and loving everyone around me as much as I can. By the way, I am a very nice person on top of all this. I still believe that manners are a priority and they are a lost art on some. If you like what you have read please write and I will respond.I am not looking for Mr. Perfect because Mrs. Perfect doesn't exist. Sorry guys...I have flaws as well. Minimal flaws. Miniscule. But they are there. I would like someone aware of who they are. If they do see problems in themselves please be courageous enough to face those and fix them. What I am looking for is someone who likes to talk and is open with their thoughts and emotions. Please always say what you mean and mean what you say. Maturity is necessary. Manners are vital. Ambtion is welcome. Spontaneity a must. If you like weekend trips on the spur of the moment, laying on the beach or going to the lake, good movies, wine tasting, ziplining and good food then please write. We would have alot to talk about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is The Cheesecake Factory, I just love to go to a local bar and have a beer and talk. I would love to travel more and especially go where there is a beach, but I would love to see Paris or Venice.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things: Ice Cream, My Kindle, Laughter, Sunshine, Chocolate, Diet Dr Pepper and these are at the top of my list!

For fun

I am really up for anything, I love to do just the regular everyday things-movies, bowling, shopping. I love to go to parties and grill out and just socialized. One of my favorite things is to go gambling in Biloxi its not a habit I just like it!

Last read

Janet Evanvich "Explosive Eighteen"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral