Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Canton, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are there any genuine, good men left?

In her own words

I am a very easy going, honest, and fun person. I try not to sweat the small stuff, and I try to remain positive, as hard as that may be at times. I do not like negativity, and I try to avoid negative people. I am a die-hard Chicago Cubs fan. I love Nascar and football as well. I love being active I try to work regularly. I cannot stand to sit around and do nothing, once in awhile I can enjoy a lazy day but not on a regular basis. I enjoy simple things such as walks or bike rides, just enjoying nature. I am seeking someone that I can be proud to bring home to my family. Someone that is hardworking, dedicated, lives a morally valuable life. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals! I would have a zoo if I could. Unfortunately, I am allergic to cats, so those are a pet I will never have. I currently have a maltese and though she is a yapper, she is the sweetest thing. I would love to get a yellow lab soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite state is Georgia, and hope to make my dreams come true and move there by August of 2012. I also really enjoy the tropical climates. I have been to most of the states, however, not many other countries. I would love to go though someday.


University of St. Francis, Joliet, IL

Favorite things

I love country music, though I will listen to other genres at times, I am almost always listening to country. My favorite shows include cop/investigative shows (Criminal Minds, NCIS, CSI) I love being outdoors.

For fun

I love reading. Spending time with my family. I love going to concerts. I love being out on the water, on boats, canoing, swimming, etc. I am a very active person and cannot stand to sit around.

Last read

I am currently reading the only Nicholas Sparks novel I have yet to finish...Message in a Bottle. I love romance. I also try to keep up with the series that are of interest to middle and high school students, so that my students can connect with me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a certified teacher. I am and have been seeking full time employment for the past year and a half. I currently sub during the school year. I am anticipating moving to Georgia this summer (2012) for a full time teaching or subbing position.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% Polish with a strong pride for my Polish background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
In the past few years, I have really developed a strong foundation in my faith, which has become one of the most important parts of my life. I want mine and my partners faith to be at the forefront of our relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral