Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Here goes nothing!

In her own words

I'm an open-hearted, warm, free-spirited woman with many interests and a grateful and positive outlook. Although I was raised on the East Coast, I moved westward after graduating from college in 2001. I have lived a very full and adventurous life, from studying wildlife ecology in East Africa, performing music in some of the most stunning concert halls in Europe, to spending several years in Alaska working with indigenous populations...all of which has helped to form who I am today. A few years ago I left a career in medicine (I was studying to become a pediatrician) and I am embarking on a new career as a clinical psychologist/art therapist, which has led me to move just recently to Boulder. I'm very much looking forward to meeting new people in the area! My friends and family would describe me as a great listener; as loving, compassionate, very laid-back, witty, and adventurous. I do not like to complain, and I strive to always see the good in others. I find myself most attracted to people who are kind, gentle-natured, have a witty/self-deprecating sense of humor - if you can make me laugh (or snarf while I'm drinking a Coke), you're a winner! Really, I'm simply a person seeking companionship and all of the awesomeness that can result from that with another person :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I am definitely an animal lover! I have a tiny Australian Shepherd, Carlo, who brings lots of joy and hilarity into my life. He loves ALL THINGS!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not sure - I am brand new to the area! I am excited to explore my new digs!


Naropa University, Boulder, CO

Favorite things just asked me, below, what my hobbies are. I clicked all but "wine-tasting" (never tried it) and video games (never owned a video game system beyond Atari 2000). Above all, my most favorite thing is to TRY NEW THINGS. No holds barred!

For fun

I am an artist and spend a lot of time in the studio; I also play the violin and enjoy random jam sessions with friends. I feel truly in my element when I'm in the great outdoors, but also enjoy chilling at home - reading, watching movies, etc

Last read

"Nonviolent Communication: A Language of Life." It's a book for school, but it's fantastic! Some of my favorite writers: Barbara Kingsolver, Chris Bohjalian, Ann Patchett, Robert Pinsky, the Dalai Lama...just stick me in a library and I'm GOLDEN.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Full-time grad student...what a life!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish, but I do not currently attend synagogue. I consider my Judaism more of an ethnicity than a religion :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am pursuing my master's degree in clinical psychology with an emphasis in art therapy.