Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Diamond in the Rough

In her own words

Ok short essay time. I suppose I should write a bunch of flattering things about myself here. I should be intriguing, unique, and creative. My life is about self discovery, being true to myself, and being a good person. I am always growing as a person and evolving in to a better version of myself. Who am I? I'm a lobster sandwich (real thing!) with awesome sauce on the side, baby! I do my best to stay spontaneous, silly, and in touch with my inner child because I believe it's the key to staying young and happy. Laughter is one of life's greatest so joys so if you're not a funny person........I have passion for learning and truly experiencing life. Are you willing to teach me a thing or two, but learn a few things as well? My surroundings deserve to be explored and I appreciate where I am in the moment. I'm one of those people who will pause in the middle of a conversation to look at a flower that catches my eye. Figuring out how and why the world around me works is one of life's greatest mysteries and challenges. I only surround myself with people who have positive, creative energies and do my best to have a positive impact on their lives. We all have bad days, but if all you do is complain then we will not get a long. With major decisions in life, I think things through rationally but I'm also happy to be spontaneous and jump on an exciting opportunity that arises I am a very passionate, affectionate person. I am looking for a man that I can admire-----one who can communicate well, have intellectual conversations, has a great sense of humor, and is a truly good, loving person. I have an endless passion for learning and enjoy having someone teach me something new. My friends consider me to be outgoing and personable, but I can be reserved and shy to start. I love to laugh and share stories. In fact, I believe laughter is an important key in any relationship – I can get a real kick out of myself over the simplest of things and would like someone to who can enjoy a bit of laughter alongside me. Typically, I'm a good sport, willing and excited to try new things. I love being outside - by a pool, on a run, on a walk, hike, but like to dress up for a gala, dinner, or corporate event just the same. Running a race in the morning and attending a friends wedding in the evening is my idea of a fantastic Saturday. What I want most is to have someone special to share experiences with; because it's really about who you're with that makes what you do important. I enjoy outdoors: whitewater rafting, kayaking, and hiking. I like staying active and working out which I try to do every day after work. It's 2013 and I believe in female empowerment, but I'm a little old school. Sure, I want a guy to be a little old school with his mannerisms. A lot can be said for a guy that is a little funny/crazy (not too crazy), but still takes the time to hold a door open for me or will walk me to my car in a dark parking lot.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Lifetime fitness, knuckle up fitness, any MMA event. North point church

Favorite things

MMA/ UFC , Wreck it Ralph, Dancing with the stars , sushi , seafood, church

For fun

I love working out and doing fun athletic things like hiking.

Last read

God's Promises and Answers, For Your Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My relationship with God comes first. It is very important that my mate has a relationship with god.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral