Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetVA163

35 year old woman | Front Royal, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little bit of devil in my angel eyes.

In her own words

I wish I knew what to write that didn't sound pretentious or high maintenance but here goes.... I am looking for fun and I love to laugh, okay it's more of a giggle. I want someone who likes being together but doesn't mind having our own time apart. (However, a daily text is sweet!) I don't want to be someone's entire world, just a part of it. I'm down to Earth, have a good head on my shoulders, and my $&@! together. I like to try new and exciting things because life is an adventure so I might as well enjoy it. I like being a free spirit. My friends and family are some of the most important people to me. I probably wouldn't have made it this far without their love and support. I don't forget that. I teach and have two wonderful daughters. I'm also currently working on my EMT/Firefighter and have a volunteer station I call home. So my life gets hectic and busy. If that's a deal breaker, sorry. I am not into drama so don't bring the games. I tend to be sarcastic and frequently joke however I know how to be serious.(Read that as "I will give you $^$& but can take it too!) The beach may be my favorite place to be, nothing beats toes in the water and your a$$ in the sand. I love hiking and exploring and kayak when I can. I fell in love with SUP this past summer. I love to go topless...as in top off my jeep ;) Yes, I've been caught in the rain more times than I care to admit. Book smart is not important but I do need someone who can have an intelligent conversation. I'd like someone to help me laugh at myself but not make me feel inferior. I'm independent and at times stubborn. If you are handy it is a plus :) Some random things about me: I can shoot a bow and gun. I love riding 4 wheelers and snow mobiles. I used to raft guide and was a life guard. I like to make other people laugh, smiles are my favorite. I tend to be shy but have a wild streak. (2 am motorcycle ride, yes please) I tend to be a bit messy. I read a lot....content varies from romance trash to classics. I have a penchant for expensive handbags and crappy action movies, especially featuring Steven Seagal. Bridesmaids, Hope Floats, and For Love of the Game are my favorite movies. I do like romantic comedies (I mean who doesn't! !) Horror films are growing on me.... Will Ferrell makes me laugh out loud ....you always need more cowbell! Sean Connery is my favorite James Bond...but Daniel Craig is a very close second. I recycle and compost however I kill all plants I try to "grow". It's ridiculous! I am a totally hippie at heart. I hate asparagus and brussel sprouts. When I was little, I wanted to grow up and be either Wonder Woman or an American Gladiator. I listen to 80's music and country. I am also a Parrothead. (Fins up!) I sing in my car and dance horribly. I love Indiana Jones and Jack Bauer. I believe in the healing power of mediation and yoga. If you've read this far and are still interested, wink or send an email ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I "had" a pitbull named Nomar. He is the sweetest boy ever!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any but I do love the aquarium, museums, and amusement parks.

College

University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

I have to admit, I like 80s musics..I know..ridiculous. I love chill music but country is good too. When I watch TV I like shows such as Big Bang Theory, South Park, American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Always Sunny, Tosh.O

For fun

I love sporting events, tv is great but live is always a treat. I love snowshoeing, tubing, jet skis, cookouts and kegs are great too :) However there is nothing like a glass of wine on a deck at home.

Last read

Kill Alex Cross, Assholes Finish First...and probably a few others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree