Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lyons, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The city of Happiness is in the state of Mind

In his own words

Online dating is a funny thing. I don't know anyone who was ever hooked up by a website.Yet they claim that 1 in 5 relationships begin online. Maybe they lied. We'll lie too and say we met somewhere amazing. So here I am putting myself out there, taking a risk, just like you. I like pina coladas, with a lot of rum and getting caught in the rain. I'm not into yoga and I only use the left side of my front lobe brain. I like taking long drives. It clears the mind and it's a great way to have a conversation. I still believe in chivalry. What guy doesn't like opening doors for women??? I don't like being lied to. No one does. I may look thuggish and serious on the outside but sometimes I'm as sensitive and goofy as a little school girl. Don't get me wrong though I ain't no kitty cat. I never went to college but I have my own business. I'll listen to one song at least once. I love home cooked meals. Eating and making them. My mom use to cook for me everyday, top notch Mexican food. God bless that woman. So I guess that's it. I'm not taking anything seriously right now cause this website has its own "wink" button. Echoes of past events nudge the tiller on my present course. I await it's reflection in the future

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Zombies, Aventura, Cardinales de Nuevo Leon, Elf, Depeche Mode, Drake, Goodfellas, Pat Benatar, Journey, System of a Down, 80's music, white sox, South side, enchiladas, grilled salmon, six flags, Mexico, Summer in Chicago, tequilla

For fun

Movies, Bulls games, camping, jet skiing

Last read

30 minutes or less



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference