Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my favorite workout partner

In her own words

Hey y'all! I apologize if I am a little too particular but I know what I want and I would prefer someone Caucasian, with no children, athletic, funny, and a great personality. If this is you please continue to read... Here is a little bit about me. I just moved to Diego from Austin, Texas and I love everything about this city! I live a very active and healthy lifestyle which keeps me in great shape and also well balanced. I am a triathlete, marathoner, and trail runner, but most of all a great person. I can hang with the boys by day running and cycling and still get dolled up and look like a lady for a Saturday night. I enjoy going to the movies, drinking a cold beer after a hard workout, concerts, and dancing. I enjoy going to sporting events and have been to several games such as the Red Sox, Celtics, Padres, Dodgers, Indianapolis Colts, 49ers, plus more. I don’t mean to sound like I’m bragging but I love traveling and catching a sporting event when I’m on vacation. Plus I might be the only girl that loves beer and cotton candy together! I am very easy to get along with and a social butterfly. I can easily make friends in a room full of strangers. I’ve been told that I have a great personality and a wicked sense of humor (love sarcasm). But don’t worry I am also kind, considerate, and very approachable. A massive sweetheart. I’m the kind of girl that always says “please” and “thank you”. I am Latina, so by nature I’m a bit feisty, stubborn, direct, and very passionate. You can’t say I didn’t warn you! I take nothing for granted and I appreciate all the little things every day! So you wonder why I am still single. Simple...This is a funny age to be single. All the men are either too young or too old. I’m tired of meeting young guys at bars or old guys during my lunch break. I would like to find a man who does not mind an old fashion phone call… unless that’s too retro?

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park!!

For fun

I love to spend my free time running & cycling. I also love to go to sporting events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference