Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping my head, heels and standards high!

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! I am a professional woman who travels 2-3 times a month (during the week usually) for my job. I bring this up because it has been an issue in the past that I'm not always available 24-7. I have friends and a life that I love, I'm just looking for someone to compliment it and share it with. I am a family oriented girl as well. I love being around my family even though we don't get together as often as we would like. I really am a nice person, probably too nice sometimes! I think my friends would tell you that I am kind and generous with a good heart. I'm that person that strangers will talk to in a store or ask for my opinion or ask for my help. And yes...I always help or talk to them! You never know what a kind word can mean to someone. I'm looking for a man that I can have fun with and laugh with. Someone who shares my likes but also has his own life as well. I do like sports, mainly football and college basketball, but I'm not opposed to going to a baseball game or watching a major golf tournament. I want someone I am attracted to physically and emotionally, so please have recent photo of yourself posted (not your car or motorcycle). I'm not in perfect shape (meaning I'm not a cover model) but I am strong and healthy and I embrace the fact that I look like a woman, not a 12 year old boy! I workout on a regular basis by doing boot camp and jogging. That's it...short, sweet and to the point!! If you want to know more, just ask! Please send an email if interested. And don't be offended if I don't respond, it just means I don't think we are a good match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals!! A cat just fits into my lifestyle the best at this time. I have one...her name is Bella. She is a rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

I like a smooth cup of coffee, a good glass of wine, a cold beer, great food and laying on the sofa on a rainy Sunday watching football. I love clean sheets on my bed, the smell of fresh cut grass and jogging in the rain.

For fun

I spend most of my free time with friends or family doing whatever it is that allows us to be together at the time! I walk, run and take boot camp classes.

Last read

I travel for work some so I read magazines and books while on the plane to pass the time. Most of the books I read would be similar to chick flicks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a regional manager for a national non-profit. I work at home and travel when necessary. I love my job as I have met some of the most amazing people because of it over the past 14 years!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up attending church every Sunday. I try to attend when I am in town.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended NCSU for 2 years and graduated from UNCG. Go Wolfpack! (Also a South Carolina fan now that I have 2 nephews who have/are attending! Go Cocks!)