Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Jensen Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must be able to smile!

In her own words

I am currently a student at UCF working on a graduate certificate as well as being a Behavior Training Specialist working with adults with Autism. I am moving back to South Florida (Jensen Beach) in August just to clear everything up. I am an active person, and I spent time playing for UCF's women's rugby team. I recently started walking/running with O2H3, one of the local hash groups on Saturdays. Look them up, it's a lot of fun! My idea of a good time is to go out with some friends and maybe have a little drink. I'm more of a shorts and a t-shirt at a local bar kind of girl than a dress up and go to the club person. I also enjoy fishing (catch and release), riding quads, shooting at the range, and bowling. I also am a really good dancer and am not afraid to break it down wherever I am. I prefer watching movies that make me laugh, but every now and then a good horror flick goes a long way! I love all types of music, but I'm pretty much consumed by country, rock, and dance/techno/etc. I love tattoos and piercings and have some of both. I'm a really goofy person, so you have to be goofy and just go with it sometimes. I am very dedicated and loyal to my family, friends, and other loved ones. I will give you my all and I expect it in return, I don't play games. My ideal man is educated and a little cultured. I am originally from an East coast town, so a love of the saltwater is a must! I love going fishing, I can bait my own hook and yours if you're a little too girly. I appreciate a man who has a good sense of humor, but knows when he is crossing the line. I like big, strong arms and a nice, genuine smile. I'm not a shallow person, I appreciate men who are of all shapes as long as they are healthy. Must be an animal lover, but also able to take care of the nasty insects that Florida has to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a medium haired cat, but love Pit bulls, Mastiffs, Bulldogs, and Boxers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Barn, Spatz, Panera, Gators Dockside, a boat in the middle of the ocean, the beach


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Books: anything by Katie MacAllister, Catcher in the Rye, Blackwood Farm Movies: Step Brothers, Role Models, Pride and Prejudice, Bridget Jones, Animal House, Pretty in Pink, anything funny, I Spit On Your Grave, I like supernatural horror movies

For fun

I enjoy going to the House of Brews for a good pint or two. Saturdays I join a group who run/walk/bike/crawl trails. I also love going out to Merritt Island and fishing the flats or hitting up the beach.

Last read

A Research Synthesis of Social Story Interventions for Children with Autism Spectrum Disorders by Frank J. Sansosti, Kelly A. Powell-Smith, and Donald Kincaid



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a Behavior Training Specialist for Threshold Center for Autism.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is Italian and my dad is Eastern European.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Exceptional Education from UCF and working of grad school