Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! I recently moved here from Chicago to experience life without parkas, easy access to public transportation, and deep dish pizza. I laugh a lot but do take my job seriously. Luckily, little kids tend to say the funniest things. I, quite possibly, have one of the best jobs around, with the exception of the week before winter break, of course! Traveling is a big part of who I am. My last trip to Guatemala lasted about a month; you should go! Things that make me smile...long vacations, red wine, proper grammar and spelling, biking, hiking, building furniture, the time spent in the shower after you are finished but decide to linger a bit longer, airports, hot sauce, and the small stuff in life. Dislikes: Being too cold and disrespectful people top my list (it's a short list). About You: Kindness, humor, drive, and passion are attractive to me. I would love to meet someone that understands and values the importance of family, as mine is simply the best.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have an affinity for dog breeds that begin with the letter "B:" beagles, border collies, and Boston Terriers but would love a dog, of any kind, one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When packing my bags, my favorite destinations are Barcelona, Manhattan, and Napa Valley. Locally, I don't have any favorite hot spots yet- as I just moved to LA!


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Some of my favorites are traveling, wine, laughing, NPR, Chicago, fun facts, picture books, hiking, interesting stories, peanut m & m's, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, and asking questions.

For fun

listening to live music exploring doing anything with good people attempting DIY projects engaging in long and winding discussions people watching reading, reading, reading traveling

Last read

I tend to keep a stack of books by my bed at all times. Right now I am reading 723790 teacher books, The Alchemist, and Buddha for Beginners.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach little ones at a charter school in South Central.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but am exploring other religions to find a better fit for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I somehow managed to go to the two schools with the worst football teams: Illinois and Vanderbilt. I am a big fan of learning (in any way), however.