Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is not a destination; it is a way of life.

In her own words

I am a fun, genuine person who likes being around positive people. I love to travel and learn about different cultures. I am always looking for a new adventure. If we are not living our lives to the fullest then what are we doing? I believe that a smile is your best accessory. Kindness and generosity go a long way. I am looking for someone who enjoys traveling and who is ready to search out new adventures. Honesty and loyalty are important. I grew up in the south, so be prepared for an adorable southern accent. Although I am an independent woman, chivalry is very nice and always appreciated. Most of my family lives in WV and NC, so I do not get to see them as much as would like. Family is very important to me and my brother is my best friend; he has always had my back and I know he always will. Plus he is constantly cracking me up; seriously he's a funny guy but will try to do the intimidating brother act if you ever meet him. I have had people ask, "what is wrong with you? You're 41 and have never been married." I always find that question odd. I promise, there is nothing "wrong with me" I just believe that marrying someone is a very big deal and is not to be taken lightly and I just have not found the right guy yet. Besides, I have a wonderful life. Since leaving home, I have lived in Switzerland, Florida and Philadelphia and I have traveled a lot. In the past I have spent most of my time working and succeeding in my career but have recently realized that time is flying by and I am now taking the time to get back to the things I really love. I try my best to take care of myself and everyone is always shocked when they find out I'm 41. I love all types of water sports and I have come very close to knocking my teeth out trying to do a flip on a wakeboard (that probably wasn't such a good idea). I have also knocked myself unconscious trying to learn how to snowboard (that one really hurt). You will often find me smiling and laughing. I do not yell or nag and it takes a lot to upset me. I am more of a "go with the flow" kind of person and can make the best out of any situation. I am someone who can laugh at myself and although I'm a pretty smart cookie, I can say some pretty dumb things sometimes I am looking for someone who is a whole person on their own, is already happy and not looking for someone else to complete them. Someone who also takes care of themselves and likes to get out and do things. Someone who can look put together for a nice night out, but spends most of their time casual (I am a flip flop wearing, hair in a ponytail kind of girl most of the time). If you like what you have read so far and would like to know more, give me a shout.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a long hair Chihuahua named Figo. He's very sweet and the cutest dog you will ever lay eyes on :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monks is one of my favorite places in Philly. I love all tropical locations and have spent a lot fo time in southern Florida and the Caribbean. Love, Love, Love Hawaii.

Favorite things

Love watching True Blood; I think I'm addicted. It's really the only show I "have" to watch. In general, I'm a comedy fan. I like spending time with my family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy going out and spending time with my friends. We travel together, go to museums, watch sports and always enjoy having dinner together. There is always a lot of laughter.

Last read

I have to read most of the day for my job, so I really do not read for pleasure. I joke with my friends when they talk about a great book they have read; I will say, "if it's that good, they will make a movie out of it" :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference