Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetSupriya

33 year old woman | Fairfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Ready To Meet You!

In her own words

Telling someone about yourself is hard enough in person, but when you have to do it in Times New Roman or Arial, it becomes even more difficult! But I know that in order for this to work, I need to give it a try, so here goes… I asked my friends how they would describe me and they came back with a long list of adjectives, but I'll narrow it down to a few: sweet, down-to-earth and sincere. I think that's a good start to who I am and what I'm all about. I haven't really been in the dating scene for the last few years (by choice) and felt like it was time to get back out there-so here I am on Match. My hope is to find an amazing man who I feel a real connection with. So what should you know about me? The most important aspect of my life is my 7-year old son. He is my world and I am thankful to be raising him amidst a wonderfully supportive family that includes my mother and brothers. Spending time with everyone puts a huge smile on my face no matter what we're doing-we could be in Disneyland for the day or just hanging out at home. My passport definitely gets good use. I have had some amazing experiences in places like England (3 times) Hawaii, Miami, New York, Boston, Las Vegas, Mexico, Canada, Bahamas, and Puerto Rico. I love that southern California is close enough to be doable by car. It's the perfect weekend getaway with so much to do and see. I think part of what makes me a good partner is that I'm loving and extremely family-oriented. I'm a thoughtful, committed partner and am looking for the same. I'm interested in eventually getting into a serious relationship. A kind and caring man who is on the tall side would be ideal (I'm 5'9). Someone who loves kids and family is a must. If you think this sounds like you and we might be a match, let me know. I look forward to talking with you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dining out, shopping, and walking around town. Love traveling to Hawaii, New York, London, etc.

College

Dominican University of California, San Rafael, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my son and family. Going to sporting events, movies, park, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference