Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 33-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative business owner seeking mature adventurist who loves down time, just as much.

In her own words

I'm mother to a wonderful witty child who inspires me. When he spends half his time with his father, I concentrate on my two businesses, travel and fun. My ideal guy is someone who is respectful, who is flexible in his everyday life, who loves the cottage, but who can enjoy fine dining and has a thirst for travelling - anywhere! You are fit, but not a die-hard gym fanatic, confident but definitely not smug, relaxed and happy in your successful career choice, are close to your family and understands my connection to mine. I'm understanding, social, I'm sometimes vulnerable, sincere, I like a clean home but the backseat of my SUV is messy, I wear my heart on my sleeve and believe in the kindness of strangers, I'm monogamous, I expect the same, wear jammies as often as possible, still love getting dressed up for any occasion, prefer white to red in the summer, bonafide workaholic but I always make time for those I love. Also, I checked - chivalry is not dead. Bonus: You get Family Guy and Seinfeld jokes so I'm not left feeling silly. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Grandmothers kitchen, family cottage and anywhere in Europe... with a good bottle of red.

Favorite things

Cameras, airplanes, short lines at Starbucks, my bathtub, cufflinks my Gramps wore, my iPhone case, family photos, a good smile and a hearty laugh.

For fun

I love down time to be honest. Life is so busy - go go go - I love to sit, relax, chat with friends, curl up with a good book and just be.

Last read

I heart Emily Griffin. Girly books, light reads, something I don't have to think about because I do enough thinking the remainder of the time. I also like to read about cognitive therapy. Column A Column B.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference