Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Looking for my thunder buddy for life!!!

In her own words

A guy that DOESN'T play games and treats me well. Someone who understands and appreciates me. A 50/50 connection. I love a challenge but I don't like wars. He has to be fun, easygoing and definitely not boring. I love to go to bars and hang out but sometimes I like to stay home and watch a good movie. I love to travel...I'm a photographer so I love taking pictures (I'm also a writer). He has to be artistically inclined. Love some kind of art. Whether its music, dance, paintings, photography, writing...ect. He has to be goal oriented and want to be successful. NO DEAD BEATS!!! (lol) He's got to have a sense of humor...that's a must...Probably #1 in my book.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Bars. I used to go clubbing (back in the day....haha)...but I like much more chill places maybe a nice little happy hour, etc. No places that reek drugs, sex, and alcohol. LOL!

Favorite things

I like action flicks. Gladiator, Troy, Saving Private Ryan, DJango Unchained, Dead Man Down, and pretty much guy movies. I hate chick flicks unless they're classics and I really have to be in the mood to watch them.

For fun

I like to do different things to have fun. I love going to bars, the movies, and pretty much anything that's fun, exciting and different. I'm pretty relaxed and laid back. I used to go out alot but lately it feels like I just like to hang out.

Last read

I read everything. I'm a journalist. It's my job!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Ask me. I'm a workaholic and I'm a Jane of all trades.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Florida