Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a keeper

In her own words

Hint my screen name is related to my work. I run my own business and work from home. Traveling to new places is always exciting and I am lucky enough to do so with my work. Working from home makes it tricky to find the right person, not many suitors come door to door lol Go Giants, 49ers, Sharks and Warriors! Ok ok I have East Bay love too but come on you know you all wish you had decent teams. :P Of course California is a melting pot so if you have loyalties for any other team outside the Bay I can still razz you about their lackluster performance too. I like to read a good book or comic and I love to go to museums as well as watch/play sports. Family is important so I visit my parents at their ranch and love helping with the chores. Nature is peaceful and feeding time is a favorite time for me. Horses, cows, dogs, and cats it's quite a extensive! My little dog is cute and goofy but I refuse to dress her up. Hopefully I get bonus points for that. Just some quick insight into me...I love to be silly but I am great at in depth conversations, wearing jeans and a tee shirt and ponytail is my normal garb but I can play dress up and make you swoon, I can also get ready quick like a bunny rabbit and packing is a piece of cake for me. I'm looking for a man who knows himself, can take and give a good joke, confident but not obnoxious and most importantly smart enough to know when he has a good thing me. :) My smiles come easy, I blush at compliments, laughs and jokes make my day, love my work, kill it at the gym no matter how sweaty I get, gardening is relaxing, watching certain reality tv a secret passion Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. Television a good crime drama and food network. The Following and Game Of Thrones are my favorite shows. Movies a good action film like the Bourne series, Mission Impossible or Pixar film or Comedy

For fun

movies, going to new places, hikes, dining, plays, museums, conventions all kinds from Comic-con to National Sports convention, beach, just chilling with good conversation, even silly things like pinball, bowling and pool, cooking and baking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral