Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm a little shy at first but the right person will find me to be warm and friendly.

In her own words

I think of myself as the girl next door, a little shy, very kindhearted and well balanced. My friends however will tell you I'm a great conversationalist once you get me going and lots of fun to be around. I have a great sense of humor and you'll catch me smiling more often than not but I know when and where to be serious. There's a time and place for everything. I like to try new things whether it be hobbies, places,'s all about the experience for me. I'll try anything once as long as it's exciting. I love to dance, specifically salsa. By no means am I an expert but, I enjoy it nevertheless. I love musicals, the Yankees (yes, I'm fully aware I should like the Phillies) and I've recently taken up running. I'm really family oriented and do my best to surround myself with people who value friendship, are trustworthy, hard workers and honest. I'm compassionate, a little feisty, eclectic and believe in finding the bright side to life's situations. I'm grounded with deep rooted values and desire an old school relationship build on respect, authenticity, communication and a shared outlook. So, what would I like in a guy? He must have lots of energy. He'd be witty, fun and be able to enjoy a quiet evening in, as much as, he would a night out socializing with the friends or a fun day outdoors. He'd have a variety of interests, and wouldn't mind sharing those interests with me. He'd be kind, intelligent, driven, have a positive outlook on life and have a killer sense of humor. Last, I realize he may not live within 50 miles of my zip code. After all isn't that what online dating about.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love spending time with my family and friends whether it's dinner at the house, game night, a day trip or a fun celebration. I enjoy catching movie and I love reading books. I'm looking to get out more and try my hand at outdoor activities

For fun

I enjoy dining out with friends and meeting new people. I like visiting museums and enjoy live music events. When I have the opportunity, I love to catch a baseball.

Last read

I really enjoy reading. The last book was Reign of Madness by Lynn Cullen. I love the classics...Jane Austen, Charles Dickens, the Bronte sisters...yes I'm a bona fide nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer/Art Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral