Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetSerenity305

43 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WHAT YOU SEEK IS SEEKING YOU"~Rumi

In her own words

Fun loving, affectionate lady who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. I am fluent in English and Spanish. . YOU:Honest, mature, affectionate, loyal gentleman who is emotionally and mentally secure. Knows how to treat a lady, and is not afraid of PDA. Love kissing in the rain, enjoy hugging and back scratches. Believes in Chivalry. You believe in love and romance ( AKA you're a hopeless romantic) and are extremely affectionate. You think that your already pretty great life is better when shared with someone, and you're ready to find that someone now-ish. Please.... Mean what you say and say what you mean!! MYSELF: Affectionate, romantic, lovable, loyal, honest, feminine, spontaneous, optimistic, analytical, empathetic and fun. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. LIKES: My boys, laughing ( genuinely even at stupid jokes) Loyalty, hugging and making others feel better. Sleeping in on Sundays, live music, my i-pad, movies, dancing, reading, picnics, great wine, good food, nature, rain, chocolate, foodgasms, kisses, kindness, travel,massages (giving and receiving) theatre, UFC fights, working out ( not a gym rat) DISLIKES: Dishonesty, bad etiquette, pessimism, tactlessness, players, rudeness, bad hygiene. I'm open to short term dating ( because its fun) But not interested in a hookup! Know that I am dating with an eye for long term ( because its more fun ) I am also 47 but do not look or feel my age. What's your story? What are your greatest pet peeves? And what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a shnoodle ( half snauzer/ poodle)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and there are still places that are on my bucket list. I love discovering new places to go to. Including restaurants.. I love to be spontaneous. Sometimes not planning an adventure turns out to be the most entertaining.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all genres of music. From Classic Rock to Classical. My taste in music varies. It is well rounded. I enjoy watching the news, comedies,reality tv,food network, dramatic shows etc..I enjoy all genres of movies as well.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, basketball, baseball, football games, UFC. I also enjoy the theatre, art museums. Anything creative. I love fine dining and trying out new places. But in the same token I enjoy a sportbar just as well.

Last read

The last book I read was Fifty Shades of Grey, The Alchemist. I love to read. Anything from a suspense novels to a romance novel. I'm well rounded when it comes to books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Cuban-American. I have lived in Miami since I was 3 years old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral