Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetSandyyy

39 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've got one room cabin,few horses a dream thats so small it won't even cover your palm.But it sure seems a lot bigger when you're beside me

In her own words

I'm not some enlighten being who is drama free. Listen no one is drama free. Maybe drama less than others but not drama free :) Brave and a giver. If a love one faces a problem or dilemma, I be there to offer help and when others leave the field of battle. I stay and made sure to solve the problem with authority and dignity. I set high standard for myself as well as for other people. Never yearn for the past or harbor regrets! I am not looking for casual dating, something solid will be good. Concrete, It's almost impossible since love can take so many forms an shapes . Dislike when a person hits around the bushes! Forthrightness is all I need when I talk to you. Love to comfort and support the people around me. Own great need for caring and passion, I will meets a man on equal terms. If You offers me your loyalty, I will Offer the same an more. I have a one child 18! I Adore my child love spending time with. My guy would move the hair out of my eyes, Hold my hand, let me sleep on his chest, get mad if someone was mean to me. Kiss me a million times KISSY KISSY!!! Put his arms around my waist Give me big bear hugs all the time! Count stars with me. Help me make dinner, Watch movies together under the same blanket. Who would make me laugh.... To me Subtle undertones and delicate suggestions means nothing. A great man is the one who can bring clarity and openness. *I Prefer Someone With Kids Or Someone who isn't looking to have Kids. I don't know why people are afraid of lust,. I lust for life, lust for how the summer heated street feels beneath my feet, lust for the touch of another's skin on my skin... lust for the soft sound of snow crunching underfoot , Even a Lust for Avocado. Yummmmmm :P

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals. Have cats I adore. Exotic animals don't need to be own by anyone.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

FIJI lol To me is more about the Company than any place.

Favorite things

all type cuisines, Anything with AVOCADO. NICE WINE, COLD BEER! I LOVE LOVE Jeff Buckley! Love movies an Music.... My all time fav movie is Leon The Professional. I like mind bending movie. Love all types of Music except Rap!

For fun

adventures, music,festivals, concerts, Massage, rainy days, autumn, lyrics, road trips, heart to hearts talk,coffee, photography,cold weatherlove animals,making a difference in the smallest form .Quiet times, Laughter, Naps, Relaxation Therapy

Last read

Haven't read anything lately, Do love to read. Books have stayed in my mind.. Ordinary People The Giver Great Expectations Lolita Damage by Josephine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Medical Record Specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom was From Tuscany and Dad Taino descendant.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe In God, I believe In the natural and spiritual worlds. The sacred spirits could be found in all kinds of living and inanimate things animals, plants, trees.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college