Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Think Happy Thoughts :)

In her own words

** Moving back to CA in June...figured I'd stop looking for a guy in Seattle and start looking in CA. I'll edit this later. Thanks!** I get excited about the little things in life, from a chance to go puddle jumping to warm socks from the dryer (my feet are always cold). I like going to the movies, baseball games and new restaurants. I love camping but you probably won't get me to go hiking. Running makes me happy, I especially enjoy running along the waterfront. Although running in the rain is new to me, so sometimes I chicken out. I do 2-3 half marathons a year (So far for 2013 its Tinker Bell Half Marathon 1/20/13 and Princess Half Marathon 2/24/13, Disneyland 9/1/13 and then Wine and Dine 11/9/13...I'm sure you can see a theme by now). I would love to meet someone who would either run these with me or be my cheerleader (no outfit required! And I'll be your cheerleader for whatever you need) I didn't realize how much I travel until my friends kept pointing out that I'm gone every few weeks. Mostly to CA where my family is but there's always someplace new to go. Its my goal in 2013 to travel every month, so far Jan, Feb, March, April, August, Sept, Nov and Dec are planned! I'm thinking the months that aren't planned should be local trips. I've never been to Portland and I really want to go to Tillamook. I recently decided to start my own business. Took the leap and signed my first client last week (3/1/13!!) looking to bring on about 3-4 more and I'll be a happy camper. I've grown up with many family owned businesses. My grandparents owned several. My parents own and operate 3. Its just in my blood to be my own boss. So far I love it. Making my hours, enjoying things in Seattle I may not get to enjoy while working a normal 8-5. And for an early bird like myself it works out perfectly. Basically I'm here to find a confident, funny and happy guy to spend time with...from vacations to movies on a rainy saturday night and everything in between. I want a guy who can keep up with me and challenge me. I'm hoping to meet a guy who's at the point in his life where everything else is in place except finding me. So send me a message or a wink and let's get out in the real world!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a blue Merle Aussie named Indiana.

Political views



California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

Gotta leave something for our first date :)

Last read

I read the Hunger Games books most recently. I'm on the hunt for my next book, do you have any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an Office Manager and HR for a small tech startup. It's a fun job because I get to help build a company from the ground up and watch it grow.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Pacific Islander and half Scottish. I actually didn't find out until after I was 18 because I was adopted at birth.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral