Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am blessed to have a career I very much...

In his own words

I am blessed to have a career I very much enjoy, along with a supportive group of family and friends, who I devote a great deal of time to. I am a proud father and friend, as well as a hard worker in all of my endeavors. In my free time I enjoy the arts and entertainment, as well as fine food and drink, because what can I say; I have good taste! Seriously though, I just enjoy connecting with others and sharing the finer, and sometimes-simpler things in life. I have been very fortunate thus far. I am a happy person with only positive things to offer a new relationship. I am able to support myself and be independent, but would very much like to share all I’ve accomplished and come to enjoy with someone who can love me for who I am. I will work hard for our relationship, and I cannot wait to share my lifestyle and dreams with a partner. I’m a family-oriented man and all my values are centered on that. My match is similar to me in terms of how she lives her life and sees the good in everything and everyone. I’m seeking someone light hearted, but devoted to those she loves and whatever her chosen goals might be. She should be coming from a good place emotionally and otherwise, so we can bring two great lives together for something even better! Loyalty and honesty attract me the most, and should be an important part of all she does.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I eat at Prime112, Red, Ruth’s Chris, and Smith & Wollensky.

Favorite things

I love Gustavo Cerati, Joaquin Sabina, JM Serrat, Manolo Gargia, Luis Miguel, Spanish boleros, 80’s music, Classic Rock, Jazz, Elaine Elias, animals, art, coffee, books, my iPod, my phone, Stefan Zweig and politics.

For fun

I enjoy reading, dining out, movies, concerts, sports, wine tasting, seeing family and friends, travel and hiking.

Last read

Memoirs of Hadrian by Marguerite Yourcenar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN and Psychiatric Intake Coordinator.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor’s degree in Nursing.