Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Towson, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been waiting for you...

In her own words

Hi! My name is Sharon, born and raised in the Philippines. I moved here in Baltimore for employment in 2004. Yup, it's almost a decade now that I live's my home away from home. My sisters have given up convincing me to move where they live ( eldest in "Winterpeg", Canada and other sister is in L.A., California ) . Parents are currently in the Philippines with my three other siblings so I still go visit Philippines every other year. I realized that most of my trips were family visits in the Philippines,Canada, & California, alternately and other states to visit relatives and friends. I'm not saying that it's bad and got tired of it but I thought it would be great to start planning a European trip and explore interesting places when I get a chance in the near future. I like checking out local festivals , restaurants, & exploring local attractions,too. Although I'm open to trying new ideas of activities. My Catholic Christian faith plays a big role in my life. Family, friends, and work follows. Everything else is subordinate. I work three twelve hour graveyard shifts. My job could be challenging but I love it. I like to stay fit so I've enrolled to a cardio kickboxing class before and is currently using insanity DVD's at times. But I love baking ,too especially now that my passion in baking is kicking in. There's gotta be a way of infusing both. Hmmm..I would love to experiment baking cupcakes using the protein powder supplements. I'm excited! Everybody here is seeking to be loved infinitely and unconditionally! I once tried to brush this longing off to be with someone when I was younger but of course it didn't work and found out that this nagging desire won't go away. Although I was taught and I believe (and have experienced) that in order to be really happy is to do God's will for you. I believe He gave me this desire and I'm trying to do my part.At the same time, it's truly challenging to be in this world and so easy to get sidetracked .So I am looking for someone whose happiness doesn't depends on instant gratifications, personal achievements, and feeling good for doing good for others. He doesn't have to be the one who consistently hit this mark but at least agree on this view in life and is willing to work on it ( do I sound too serious? please don't get me wrong, I also know how to party in a clean way). Are you him?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Fish

Been thinking of getting a dog recently but would be hard with my schedule...In time!:)

Political views


For fun

Movie marathon, see places, discovering new recipes, connecting with family

Last read

Book of Acts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference