Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-65 in Orange, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Top Ten Reasons (Or 12) you should get to know...

In his own words

Top Ten Reasons (Or 12) you should get to know me. (My apologizes to David Letterman) 10) No children (But yours are welcome!) 9) No In Laws/extended family for you to worry about. 8) Educated/Gainfully employed. 7) Loves Animals/children/old people 6) Loves to shop!!!! 5) He cooks! He cleans! He can sew the button back on your blouse!!! 4) Loves to Travel 3) Cleans up nicely so you can take him home to meet mother. 2) Owns his own home,,,,,,,, And the number one reason to give this guy a chance....... He actually listens when you talk........ And yes, the moustache is gone....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Foxie the wired hair fox terrier likes to chase cars and does not want to be housebroken!!! What am I going to do!!!???

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love 21 Oceanfront, Original Pizza in Newport Beach, Morenos in the City of Orange, Original Mikes in Santa Ana, sushi if the fish is fresh, if not, watch out!!!!.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Love Pizza, Mexican food, Russian food, Italian food, Chinese food, in fact any food at all!!!! Love CSI (Original Las Vegas version only!!)

For fun

I really love the ocean, movies, plays, concerts, going to flea markets, and antique stores. Would love to travel if I had a special someone.

Last read

Crime and Punishment, Feodor Dostovesky, People Magazine, I have to know who is dating who!!! (What is up with Brittany, Paris and Lindsay?) Los Angeles Times and the OC Register. Just finished the Eric Clapton Autobiography,,kinda sucked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Auditor/Underwriter Mortgage Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Orange, Live in Orange, would prefer not to die in Orange!!! Born in Orange of parents who immigrated from Communist Russia.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Baptised in the Russian Orthodox Christian faith.
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have an AA degree in Architecture from Saddleback Junior College in Mission Viejo/Bachelor of Science Degree Cal Poly Pomona/Started Masters at Cal State Fullerton, did not finish..:o(