Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Broadview Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
With your eyes like sparks and my heart like gasoline..

In his own words

Me?....well, it's tough to describe yourself in such a short space, but here's a few things: I love to travel, and I usually plan a big trip every year......this year? Hungary and Slovenia : ) In the future, I'd really like to see northern Europe and more of the western US, so you won't have to twist my arm to see New Mexico, Oregon, Montana, California, Texas, etc. I play a couple of instruments and I love kayaking, SUP boarding, photography, and you'll find me exploring trails or going on road trips whenever the weather is good. I like to be challenged too, so feel free to take me out of my comfort zone and show me something new! I love the arts, so I want to go to museums, concerts/performances, and plays. I was born and raised in Cleveland, but I've lived in Boston, Virginia Beach and Champaign over the years. Lately, I've been trying my hand at some DIY projects and cooking too, (especially New Orleans dishes). I'm close to my family and I have a good support system, so I feel like my life has a good balance and I'm ready for whatever changes life might throw at me. You?.....I'd love to find someone who is creative, adventurous, and enjoys living in the Cleveland area. I'm attracted to women who are self-confident, fearless, and have some direction in their lives, (whether it's their career or something they're passionately involved with in their free time). I don't mind if she's got a little attitude too....I always find it interesting to meet someone who doesn't take any BS and can think on her feet ; ) 'But more than anything, I want to be around someone who remains positive about the future and has her own sense of individuality. If you're spontaneous and romantic, I'm yours. So if that sounds like you, drop me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, so I'm always up for a trip to Cape Cod, the Outer Banks, etc. Chicago is one of my favorite places too....looove the variety and energy of that city! Also, Tremont, Brcksville, Cleve Heights, Hudson, Little Italy, and the CVNP.


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

Music (esp. the Clash and rockabilly!), DLynch films, PBS/NPR, electric guitars, black tshirts, motorcycles, Rotel Salsa, freckles on a woman's shoulder, kisses, passion, Sunday mornings, a good haircut, True Detective, and the right tools for a job.

For fun

Concerts, festivals around Cleveland,, I like to do weekend getaways - whether it's shopping, camping, exploring a historical site or museum, or visiting a new city. I've also recently discovered yoga and barre too.

Last read

I like to read books by Hemingway, Faulkner, Graham Greene, Paul Auster, Howard Zinn, James Joyce, and the beat poets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, "Manx", Hungarian, and Norwegian...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have 2 bachelor's degrees, and I hope to pursue my MS as well.