Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep learning and keep smiling!

In his own words

FEB 2015 UPDATE: I'm unsubscribing from this site and moving on to eHarmony since I seem to find more serious people out there. I wouldn't be able to message you. Hi there! First off, thanks for spending a few minutes of your life reading about me. Hope the search for your ideal partner is going great, I wish you all the very best in your search :) My personality: I'm known for my straightforwardness. I'm pretty organized. I'm usually on time when going somewhere. I'm logical most of the time. Close friends can vouch for the funny person inside me. I like to live in the moment and can have a fun time pretty much anywhere. Sarcasm accompanies me all the time. In a group, I could easily be the prankster but I’m equally good at covering it up with a poker face. My interests: I love running. I run thrice a week. I'd love to sit by the waterfront sipping a cold drink and getting lost in a book. Skiing, boating, tennis, frisbee, bowling, shuffleboard, pool and karting are some of the games/activities I'd love to do. I'm down for any place with great food. I have a genuine curiosity to learn and explore new things. I have a thing for coffee shops. If I plan to take it easy, I'd stay home and watch a movie. My goals: I work as a Data Analyst in downtown Bellevue. I absolutely love my job and I'm working towards becoming a Project Manager in the next year or so. I'm also planning to buy a home in the next 6 months. Traveling being one of my interests, I’d like to visit at least one other country every year. My ideal woman: I'm looking for a compassionate and educated woman who has a passion for what she is doing currently. I gravitate toward people who're optimistic and see the funny side of things. Someone who is a good conversation builder and with whom I can be myself would be great. I'm looking for something long lasting, taking inspiration from my parents who’ve been married for 31 years now. Family values and commitment are big for me and I'd look out for the same in my date. If you feel you’d be a good match, feel free to email me. Have a nice day and don’t forget to keep smiling.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I live with 2 dogs (owned by my roommates, and I absolutely adore them).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Leavenworth, Greenlake, Carnation, Rattlesnake Ledge, Alki, Golden Gardens, Bellevue Square.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I don't know what to write here. May be long drives, hot coffee, cold lime refresher, great company, fish tacos, hot dogs, Frisbee, ice-cream, sun glasses and my running shoes.

For fun

I'm not particular. Any activity with the people I care makes me happy - Movies, Hiking, Coffee Shops, Malls, Magazines, Boating, Skiing, Pool, Bowling, etc.

Last read

The Kite Runner. I also like to read the weekly edition of the Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm from India.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference