Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-43 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
100% REAL

In her own words

I just snuck onto match as a "man looking for a woman," and I gotta say there are a lot of pretty girls out there. I learned that you have to learn to judge the book by it's content...especially in this "library". Anyway, so I am a proud mamma of one beautiful little girl, and a recent graduate of CSU-Pueblo's Nursing program. Up until now my life has been consumed by school. I now have to re-learn how to use my spare time and have fun. While in school, I had the "I don't need no man" attitude, but have done a lot of soul searching and have realized that life without love is no life at all. I like to hike, travel, read, go horsebackriding, go to sporting events, and try new things. I have tried skiing, and while I had a great time laughing at myself, I can't say it's something I'm very good at. There are so many other things that I havent tried but would love to some day: water-skiing, snow mobiling, wind surfing, deep sea diving....and the list goes on and on. I am a HOPELESS romantic. I am just looking for the male version of my BFF. Someone I can be myself with, have fun with and trust whole-heartedly (is that how that's spelled?). I love my baby girl (not really a baby anymore), love my dog, my family, my job, and of course, God. Basically what I'm looking for is someone with an amazing sense of humor, has an open heart and open mind, and is willing to open car doors for me and send me flowers "just because". He has to be able to laugh... A LOT. Someone who knows his way around the kitchen and on a dance floor doesn't hurt either ;-) My dream guy would also have to have a pretty strong faith in Christ (or at least be willing to accept). For those of you looking for an athletic or slim build in a woman...move along. I am your average woman...not overweight, but working out in a gym is not my idea of a good time. I like healthy food and find creative ways to keep fit. I will step into a gym regularly if I have a gym buddy who I can compete with...who can benefit from my motivation and vice versa. Currently do not have a gym buddy :-( Oh, and lets not forget those dreaded finances. Might as well get it out the way... Financial struggles kill as many, if not more marriages than infidelity. I have worked very hard to stabalize my finances and to eliminate debt (still in the works), so a like-minded person in this department is kind-of important. I think that about covers it for now :-)....look forward to meeting my BFF

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a beautiful mut named "Nala" that I rescued after she was hit by a car as a pup. I like cats but will only own one that knows how to use a toilet :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the theatre and local restaurants whenever I can. II have traveled to Europe and wouldn't mind going back. I can think of a million places I would love if given the chance to go.


Colorado State University–Pueblo, Pueblo, CO

Favorite things

I can listen to just about any kind of music from classical to country to hip hop and beyond. I am not huge on too many tv shows but have to admit that I watch more than I should. I am not too picky about food and am open to new ideas.

For fun

I don't really have a lot of free time, but when do I like to watch movies, read books and go for walks/hikes. Would really like to try snowshoeing this winter.

Last read

Just finished "Fifty Shades of Grey". Just picked up "Death By Love" (Christian tear jerker).Still working on the Bible (slow read) and looking for another best seller to fill some time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I have worked hard to earn my degree in Nursing and look forward to a long-fullfilling career.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto Rican. Si, hablo espanol.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Really looking for someone who is at least willing to open their heart to Christ.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral