Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a true believer in karma. You get what you give, whether it's bad or good. - Sandra Bullock

In her own words

I am a very laid back person that enjoys having a good time. However, I'm newly separated after 6 years so I need some suggestions on what to do and where to go in DFW. My friends say that I'm a sweet, nice, down to earth kind of person who would do anything for those I care about. Trust is a BIG thing to me and once you earn my trust, I will do anything and everything in my power to make you happy. I have very strong family ties even though they now live about 3 hours away and in NC. My family is my life so it is important that the people I meet are accepting of that fact. I love camping, working on my flower beds in the spring, and riding motorcycles with my family. I own my own bike but haven't mastered riding just yet. I am looking to meet new people and enjoy new experiences. I would like to meet someone outgoing, fun, and ready to make me laugh. I have found that laughter is a big part of true happiess. It's great to have someone around that is afraid of making a fool out of themselves in order to have good time. Oh, you may notice that my hair color currently says no answer. That's because it's ever changing. I'm naturally a red hair but it' was black for about 2 years and it's currently blonde with purple highlights. :) I view the body as a canvas and a way to express who you are so why not have fun with it. Want to know me, contact me...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have two dogs that are like my children. I have a soft spot for animals, it's called my heart. I debated between working with animals and working with humans. For now, human's have won but you never know, one day I may work with animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love camping so summer vacations are typically in Arkansas so I can enjoy the beautiful scenary. I also enjoy a good beach vacation. Basically, if I can find a great view, as soon as I can find time I'll be there...

Favorite things

I love camping and hiking. I would say that's my favorite past time. I enjoy movies and dancing but I'm not opposed to just staying at home watching a movie, and watching the stars either.

For fun

I spent most of my teens and early 20s focusing on working and my education so I didn't get out much. I am willing to try almost anything new if it is suggested. However, in the meantime I enjoy camping, bowling, pool, and just being with friends.

Last read

A vampire series by Amanda Hockings...I love a good sci-fi book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession
I am an Occupational Therapist Assistance and Rehab Manger. My daily work is to help people relearn the tasks of daily life that they are no longer about to do because of an ill or injury. My job has many wonderful qualities that bring me joy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I don't believe that one religion is better than another just because that was how I was raised. I was raise Southern Baptist but who am I to say that another religion is wrong. I believe in a high power that loves us all...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have two Associates degrees in Applied Science for Occupational Therapy Assistance and Science for General Studies. In Feb 2012 completed courses for my Bachelor's degree in Health Care Administration. I am currently considering my Master's Degree.