Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-44 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right for Me.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as funny, caring, a good friend. It doesn't take alot to make me laugh. I'm a very happy and go lucky person who loves to laugh. I'm grateful that I have to 2 great kids who love me and accept me for who I am as their mother. I'm attracted to a man that is confident, hard working, with a good sense of humor, positive, strong inside and out and modest. I like meeting new people and making friends. What makes me laugh out loud is just being silly. I'm looking for someone that will be my bestfriend, partner and companion. I'm passionate , I'm loyal, respectful, family oriented and a "Great Mom" so i'm told by my kiddos. But I do love and adore my kids. I personally don't want to have any more children, but I will love and care for my partners children as if they were my own as I would like for him to care for mine. I work hard and I'm not a woman that likes to take advantage of a man. I enjoy traveling exploring new things. If your looking for a good woman with no drama then here I am.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise





I have Dogs

I have 2 awesomes dogs which I love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to start going to the shooting range. I love walking along the water and going somewhere high enough to see the view of the busy city.

Favorite things

I love Salsa music along with the 80's, Freestyle music and early 90's. I love going to the beach and relax.

For fun

I love site seeing spending time with family and friends and trying new things.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader. But I do enjoy self improvement books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a Recruiter with a Staffing Agency.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a Cuban-American. I was born in New Jersey but grew up in Texas.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I love and follow God. I looking for someone that has the same belief.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree