Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My favorite games involve two people playing together.

In his own words

Down for just about anything, I’m a positive and enthusiastic person who loves to explore, discover, and experience everything life has to offer. With an exciting and rewarding career on track, family and friends I care about, and a variety of interests, I’m in a good place right now to meet an amazing girl to spend time and have fun with! The smile you see on my face rarely goes on vacation. I’m dedicated to making every day more exciting than the one before. I’m not here to play games or get caught up in drama, but to make a connection with someone whose personality and interests complement my own. You’ll find that I’m a very honest and straightforward, yet tactful person. That being said, you’ll always know what’s on my mind and where you stand with me. So what does it for me? I’m most attracted to someone who knows that they want in life and is working her own path to achieve her goals and dreams. An accepting and independent person who can make up her own mind about what she wants; not just following what do or say. On a deeper level she shares similar interests and values. Other than that, a good sense of humor and spirit of adventure are a great place to start! Now it’s your turn and I’m excited about learning all about you, but I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you. Send me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other and let’s see where this takes us! I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Max, Maui, and Aegina are my three dogs. Max and Maui are Dalmatian/Black Lab mixes and Aegina a Chihuahua. You should see the little one trying to herd the two bigger dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to make trips out to Orlando on occasion. Its a great place when I was in college, and I miss it now and then. I also love to got to Dave-n-Busters out in Hollywood, FL. Food games = a great time.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Not a picky eater, I enjoy American, Italian, Spanish, and Chinese foods at a variety of restaurants. My “must haves” are my PlayStation 3, Desktop, android phone, car and debit card. While I don’t keep track of it, I enjoy Japanese Anime.

For fun

If it’s fun and interesting – I’m there! You might find me at Wet n’ Wild or a theme park, playing video games, board games or cards, or weight lifting. Other times I may be taking in a movie or concert, or sharing a pitcher with friends.

Last read

“Sherlock Holmes” would be my favorite book series and Dark Knight Rises was definitely a solid movie. A few of my favorite bands are Avenged Sevenfold, Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Metallica and Godsmack.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
A Legal Assistant at a Law Firm that handles Intellectual Property, we help clients pursue protection for their ideas. This includes inventions, designs, logos, business names, and copyrights.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family ancestry is Irish, German, and French Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A confirmed Catholic, I don’t attend church on a regular basis and my own beliefs may or may not coincide with those of the church. Nothing extreme, just differences in philosophy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor’s Degree in Cinema Studies with a minor in Legal Studies was earned at University of Central Florida, then studied at Florida Atlantic University to earn a certificate in Paralegal Studies.