Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetMoser75

39 year old man | Kennewick, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Been out of the dating scene for awhile so I...

In his own words

Been out of the dating scene for awhile so I thought I would give this here a shot. Lets see what happens. I cook, have a nice job, I shower, and yes ladies, I have a checking account. Just get this out of the way, I drive a Ford Focus. Silver. It's known as the "Silver Bullet". Sorry to name drop. All joking aside...Just moved back from Los Angeles where I lived there for 8 years working in the ol' movie biz.. Though it was a lot of fun, glad to be back to Tri-Cities. Think I am finally ready to settle down and live the adult life. Looking for a girl who is cool, fun, goofy, and can make me laugh. If you like to dress up and take dumb pictures for fun even better. Lets see what else...Going out for drinks and dinner or staying home, cook dinner and watch tv, either is fun for me. I like to keep it simple. I haven't lived in the Tri-Cities in about 20 years so if you better ideas I would like to hear about them. And yes, that's me as a centaur.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Portland, Venice Beach, Malibu. Also love some great sushi places that I can't remember their names at the moment.

College

Seattle Central Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I would love to tell you that my favorite things are to come home and do some sweet push ups, then hit the punching bag while listening to "Eye of the Tiger" but really I love to hang out at home watch movies or go to BBQs at my place or others.

For fun

Well besides giving sweet high fives, I usually like to hang out with friends at dive bars or stay at home, relax and cook great food. I also produce either music videos or funny sketches for fun.

Last read

Investment books and things off the ol' internets. I know....VERY exciting and HAWT.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance
I'm a producer. I produce things on the television.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral