Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people are settling down, some people are settling and some people refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies.

In her own words

Hey fellas! Just like you, I too can't believe that I am filling an "about me" summary section out on But I am, so I guess I better make it good... I'm easy going and laid back, full of heart but also am out going and love an adventure. I am full of wit and sarcasm, so please bring your sense of humor to the table. I try my best to live my life to the fullest which means that usually by Monday, I am exhausted. My career is important to me but we will have plenty of time to chat about all of that. My family and friends mean the world to me and although my adventures have left friends all of the US and beyond, my parents are just a drive away! That’s a good feeling. Don't let my profile full you, I'm a total romantic. I am a huge sports fan. My dad raised a Maryland sports lover so you can find me in orange/black and purple/black depending on the season. My biggest fear is falling in love with a Steelers fan. My second biggest fear is that my children will decide to become Steelers fans like their dad. I can’t have a house filled with a husband and little nuggets running around wearing black and yellow. That would be an absolute travesty. You can also find me in red. I’m a CAPS fan and I’m not opposed to routing for the Nats. (Or Skins, I guess) I also think red is a great color on me. I will go on a hike on a Sunday morning, concert on a Tuesday, snowboarding or beach on a day off, a happy hour at the finest dive bar on a Thursday, sweats on the couch on a Friday, and although stilettos look great on occasion – Saturday, I’d rather be in boots or flip flops instead of waiting for a bottle of Grey Goose at a private table with fireworks shooting out of it. I love to travel and do a lot of that for work but really need to get out of the country and explore. So, you name it – I’m there! I'm looking for a laid back, "normal" guy with old school values, a personality and that is ready for an adventure. Timing is everything and I'm ready to settle down. Note: Please, if you’re going to send a message, know the difference between your and you’re, their and there, too and to. Thanks for getting through this jumble of words and I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty laid back. I can hang out at the park to upscale dining to enjoying a nice BBQ sandwich. I enjoy good food, good company and although my favorite beer is Natty Boh, I will taste test with the best of them! I am up for trying new places.

Favorite things

I would say my favorite thing to do is laugh; whether it be with family or friends, at myself, at the bar, during a swim, in the mountains -- whatever it doesn't matter. Let's just have a good time.

For fun

My life is just fun. So I guess for fun, I live.

Last read

Can I say my work emails? NFL Blogs? Does that count? I am in full support of you reading as many books as possible but when I am awake, my mind is in a million places so focusing on a book isn't in my daily routine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Meeting Planner. Ask me more and I'll tell you but I would rather not put you to sleep.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral