Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetMarie1221

30 year old woman | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
As long as you have desires about how it ought to be, you can't see how it is.

In her own words

Life is all about taking chances, so here I am open to new adventures! I have been pretty career focused and am ready to find that special someone again. I tend to be the relaxed, sweet girl next door type with a positive outlook on life who loves good conversation and enjoys trying new things. A good friend recently described me as humble and lovable! Family and close friends are a big part of my life. I'm originally from Fargo, North Dakota and try to visit family several times throughout the year. I love to travel when I can and would love someone to travel with. I love live music, finding new favorites, capturing the moment, football on Sundays, outdoor patios, and going to the cabin and fun with family and friends. I am laid back, pretty down to earth and rarely take myself too seriously. I can enjoy a fun night out at the movies or a hockey game (Go Wild!), but am also comfortable with a quiet night in cuddling and watching a movie or favorite tv show. I am a dog lover with an awesome Great Dane, so liking dogs is a must! I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with, a relationship where we motivate each other to be our best version of ourselves and can share in our accomplishments. And for your enjoyment, here are some my random attributes. I may or may not have a Netflix addiction I have been known to put olives in my beer I love music and can often be caught singing out loud I occasionally am part of a pit crew where my step dad drag races at Brainerd Intn'l Raceway I have gotten really good at calling pass interference, but it gets pretty strange for people at the grocery store.... If we sound like a good match, send me a message! I will respond if the feeling is mutual. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and an amazing Great Dane.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Kitchen BLVD in Minnetonka, Smack Shack, Bar Louie, Stellas,The News Room, Coopers, Loring Pasta Bar, Blue Door. Any place with a patio in Summer! I love to travel and my favorites are: Cozumel, Mexico; Miami, FL; Carlsbad, CA; and Ireland.

College

Kaplan University, Des Moines, Urbandale, IA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, but Breaking Benjamin is one of my favorite bands. I love smoothies in the morning (in summer), anything pasta related, trying new things, and oddly enough, yard work (wierd, right?)

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends or family to see new movies, check out new restaurants (or even old favorites). I love music and dancing with friends. When I can find the time and energy, I enjoy working out or doing yoga and meditation.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn and Media Messages by Linda Holtzman. Currently reading Soul of a Citizen by Paul Loeb and The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success by Deepak Chopra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Account Executive/Legal Recruiter Also waitress part time a couple nights a week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My parents are Lutheran and I appreciate religion, but choose not to practice myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my Bachelor's degree on the side and hope to finish next summer.