Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy :)

In her own words

I'm all about having fun and enjoying life! I love to learn and experience everything this life has to offer. I'm extremely creative and outgoing. People have always told me I am wise beyond my years. I am currently a Director of Operations in the Battery Industry (UPS Systems). It's a very stressful job with long hours and nothing ever goes smoothly but I must say, I do enjoy all the craziness of it (most of the time lol). I come from a very tight knit family; I couldn't have asked for a better upbringing. I have the coolest, most wonderful, loving parents who are still madly in love after 40 years of marriage and two amazing older brothers who I adore. I hope to meet someone that comes from a similar background! I have a very musical background and while most people say they love music, I say I AM music. I live and breathe it every day. I am a singer/songwriter/pianist and have been so since I was about 3 years old. I was signed to Interscope and Universal as a solo recording artist and got to meet and work with a lot of talented people. Long story short, I decieded the music business wasn't a lifestyle I respected and decided to put the professional side of music down and move on. I'm a much happier person for it! I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can continue to improve myself as a human being. Every second we are on this earth is an opportunity for growth and I am not ok with remaining stagnant. I try to surround myself with people that do the same. I absolutely hate drama and try to avoid it at all costs. I still get excited when Santa drives down my block in the fire truck :) So enough about me already, send me a message and tell me something about yourself!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I had a dog named Cassie who I adored growing up, but she passed away 3 years ago :( I plan on having another dog someday (when the time is right); preferably an English Bulldog named Bub or a French Bulldog named Bunny :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the Caribbean and Mexico but I haven't had the pleasure of traveling overseas yet. I plan to change that VERY soon! I also love Disney World and visit at least twice a year.

Favorite things

I love to eat at new, trendy restaurants with good food, good wine and good company. Outdoor activities are always welcome as well as an afternoon at a museum or the theatre. I also love to dance!

For fun

I'd say anything from staying in and renting a move to riding in a hot air ballon! I love to try new things out, live life to the fullest and always try to make the best of any situation. I recently took a trapeze class and loved it!

Last read

I’m not that into fiction (although I did read the Twilight Saga and loved it!). I am more of a history buff and enjoy reading up on subjects that will provide me with knowledge. I also love children’s books and hope to write one someday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
62.5% Italian, 25% Sicilian, 12.5% Spanish and 100% American... to be exact ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference