Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Casa Grande, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hi! My name is Silver. ;)

In her own words

What I value most is having meaningful relationships with people. Being able to connect with people on deep levels. I plan to be financially independent, and have control of my time and location. Having a family is important to me. I desire a deep, loving relationship with my spouse. I wanna live everyday fully as if it was my last. I know what I want in life and I am determined. I love trying new things. I value my own worth, my own feelings as well as others. I love to put a smile on someone's face. I do crazy things for fun sometimes. I hate being told what to do. I am a risk taker. I don't like drama, don't have time for that. I let go of resentment, the anger and bitterness. I don't allow toxins to overshadow joy in my life and the joy i can offer to others. I unfold my heart without seeking revenge.(but please don't take advantage) I am quite but able to talk well. I am very choosy when it comes to romantic relationships. Trust needs to be earned. You break my trust, you will never have it again. I hate false hopes and broken promises. I am in the fashion industry. If you don't like ladies who loves to shop that's me. I am looking for: -the one who would love to have fun with me -Try new things with me. (But ofcoarse you have to earn my trust first) -A man of his word -One woman man -Someone who will respect me and treat me right -Gentleman and educated -Good sense of humor -Someone who would make me laugh -Family oriented. I love my family so much and I wanna be with someone who would love them and respect them especially my parents. -Someone who knows the word compromise. -Thoughtful (i think this one is rare) -Responsible -A guy who plays basketball turns me on. ;) -Physical attraction is important to me. If you look like Josh Duhamel or Chris Evans or Bradley cooper that's a plus points! Dang you will totally get my attention I will marry you! Lol Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las vegas

For fun

Watch movie

Last read

Love dare



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral