Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Because OKCupid Had More Interesting Questions, Here's my OKCupid Profile

In her own words

About me . .. I was born and raised in LA and love it here. After a brief stint on the east coast for college I came running back to sunny LA. I get along sickeningly well with my parents. I love traveling and miss the days when I was a student and had months to travel (don't miss the whole broke, Lean-Cuisine-eating student thing though). I enjoy laughing and making others laugh and not just in that cliched dating-profile-website way. I'm always game for a good round of banter, but not in that obnoxious typical lawyer way. Unless I'm around other lawyers, in which case it's totally in that obnoxious lawyer way (oy, I'm around other lawyers all day every day). The Six Things I Couldn't Live Without . . .. Friends and family (yes i know that's two, shoot me) Food (for deliciousness, not for survival) Sleep (No really, I love sleep) My dog (specifically his crazy cute tail wag) Devices (computer, iphone, kindle, ipad, TV, DVR - this is just my way of getting 5 things in at once) Parentheses I am . . .. Work wise, I'm a baby lawyer and currently do whatever my bosses want me to do. On a Weekend Night I am Usually . .. Trying a new restaurant, avoiding TiVo guilt, hanging out with my dog at home so that he knows that just because I work a lot doesn't mean I hate him, at a bar or club with friends drinking a cocktail and a half before turning bright red. Favorite movies, books, tv, food . .. . Movies: I LOVE movies. Indie, foreign, rom com, drama, oscar winner, comedy, and most of all, bad action movies. Food: It would be quicker to list the food I don't like, because that list would comprise of nothing. TV: Thankfully my DVR records 5 shows at a time because there's too many to list. Music: Whatever Sirius XM Alt Nation and Hits 1 tell me I like. You Should Message Me if . . . You're fun to talk to, considerate of other people, and a nice guy with some edge.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I'm a first time dog owner, his name is Simba. And he is awesome.

Favorite things


Last read

Cutting for Stone. A long but very good book. I've been trying to make it through A Song of Ice and Fire for the past year, I'm currently on Book 3. Wow that sounded nerdy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree