Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles of Elsmere, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl meets boy... hopefully :)

In her own words

Hello... This is my second try with match. Hoping for some exciting things to happen... Maybe 2nd time will be the charm ;) Well, a way into my heart is through laughter. I enjoy laughing and having a good time, and I value the simple things in life. I have a great sense of humor and would love to meet a guy that is laid back and outgoing with a great sense of humor as well. Me in a nutshell - I try to be lighthearted, fun, and honest. I do my best to surround myself with genuine people who are a positive influence in my life. I'm a firm believer that good and honest people in my life will lead to happiness and peace. I do not enjoy drama. I love to travel and want to see the world. I have been fortunate enough to be able to see a few countries, and I must say, it is always an adventure. I enjoy getting to know the different cultures the country and the world have to offer. Of course at the end of the day there is no place like home! Being open minded and accepting of others is very important to me. I am originally from Israel, and I appreciated people being kind and accepting of me when I first moved here. At this point in my life I know what I want and have no desire to play games. I am an honest person (almost to a fault), and you will always know where you stand with me. I have a great family, but most of them are in Israel. I cherish the small part of my family that I have here. I also have a fabulous group of friends that I know will be here for me through thick and thin! I am loyal to those I care about. I can have a blast hanging out, going to the movies, dinner, and dancing. But I also love a night in with a nice home cooked meal and a good movie or just a great conversation. If I am with the right person that's all that matters, and fun is relative to being with the right people :-) I am looking for my best friend and partner who will be supportive, trust worthy, and caring as I would be to him. If you like what you see please wink or email me ;) Good luck and I hope love and happiness finds you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one beautiful kitty and her name is Oreo

Political views

Middle of the Road


Beckfield College, Florence, KY

Favorite things

Seinfeld and pretty much anything Jim Carrey is awesome! How I met your mother, Grey's Anatomy. My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian, but there is not much food I don't like.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends & family, designing jewelry, dance/aerobics workouts, dancing, watching movies/TV shows.

Last read

Jodi Picoult is a great author. I am currently reading "Handle With Care".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral