Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I love life, and who I am. Iwould love a self assured man who knows how to treat a lady with respect, and who is for looking for true love .

In her own words

I'm attractive, self assured and therefore need a confident man who can appreciate what I have to offer in a relationship. I am true to a fault to someone who is good to me and is truthful, honest, and considerate. I'm looking for someone who is handsome, in my eyes, knows how to treat a lady, loves to travel and enjoy life. . Life is wonderful, and has been good to me. My cup is always 1/2 full and with that special friend, lover, and confidant, I believe it would be full. Don't misunderstand me, Im loving life on my own, however that special someone would be the frosting on the cake, and who doesn't like frosting? I have no baggage, and would expect the same of my match. I work out regularly, eat healthy, and would hope my match took care of himself as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog, but haven't gotten around to getting one since I've been in Florida. I'd love to get a West Highland Terrier. They make me smile. I love their sweet faces.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bistro in Jupiter, Kee Grill, Bravo in Harbourside, Taboo, Buccan , Palm Beach Grill.....the best places are with the one you care about ! Paris and all of France, Italy, and I would love to go to Greece.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Golf, football, baseball--TV Go Ravens and Orioles! I enjoy all types of music from Classical to The Oldies-- I love the theatre, concerts, new restaurants and places around Florida, and the world. Adventures with someone are Great!

For fun

sight seeing, beach , reading,walking, dining , traveling and boating.

Last read

Reading material is varied.. I like political as well as fictional reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I use to model professionally in New York and I also taught at college level in Maryland.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Although Catholic, dating or being involved with someone who was Christian or Jewish is something I am very comfortable with.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree