Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Searching for my girl... DDLG

In his own words

I'm a positive guy. I love havin' a good time and I'm very anti-drama. I have as much fun at home with a bottle of wine and a movie as I do out at a smokey dive, concert, or at a big show. I enjoy drinking beer and shooting pool with friends or getting dressed to "the nines" and doing something epic. I'm looking for a woman who feels the same way. Someone who feels good in jeans, a skirt, Chucks, or heels... but I am a sucker for a woman in heels no matter what she's wearing! I think I'm the right amount of funny, silly, playful, serious, thoughtful, caring, loving, attentive, wild, crazy, level headed, spontaneous, happy, and yet not narcissistic but confident. I want to find a woman I could put on a pedestal but she should have one for me too, right? I guess you'd say I'm kinda "retro" in my style and tastes, tattoos, actions, and mannerisms: I'm a polite, curtious, and chivalrous guy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I barely have time to see my 19 yr old some let alone take care of a pet! My house and garden keep me very busy as well...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't think there's any place I can't have fun at! I'm a gypsy at heart and I love living out of a suitcase at times. I like the beaches, the mountains in the snow with roaring fire as much as I love the city or a small town on the coast.

Favorite things

My porch, being on the road/traveling, downtown LA, the mountains I'm the snow, the beaches in the summer or at night, the BW Pub, live music, cocktails with friends, Larry Miller, or a quiet nights with a bottle of wine.

For fun

I play drums locally and outta town with a bluesey, swing, rockabilly type band. Music is a big part of my life! I play a little harmonica, piano, and sing a little. I do enjoy a dive bar and a live band as much or more than the huge concert...

Last read

Elvis Costello (biography), George Carlin 7 Dirty Words, They Call me 'Babba Booey,' The Power of Now. Dialogues With The Devil, the LA/IE Weekly and waaay too many textbooks!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a "social" family lineage. We have German, French, Spanish, Portuguese, English, Mexican, and Native American roots in our family.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised catholic and went to a catholic high school. After reading many books from various beliefs, I think it's just as likely that extra terrestrials seeded this planet as it is that some of the newest religions in the world are right...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Played a lot of music early in life. Great job at the city so I started my college career way late! Earned my bachelor's degree in 2013 and I'm currently working toward my MBA...