Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Honey and spice, looking for something charming and nice!

In her own words

A quality beach, ridiculousness, charming men, and water make me smile. Stupidity makes me laugh, but in a sad-for-future-generations kind of way. I'm grateful for hot showers, clean towels, my very comfy Dux bed, Oxford commas, and last but never least, my wonderfully "normal" family. I'm quite multifaceted, and you will just have to meet me to really know. Although I am a social flutterby, but I do appreciate my "me" time. I am shy but you would never know it meeting me. The biggest misconception about me is that I am not shy. I'm classy, and sassy, with a total crackpot sense of humor. I'm usually upbeat....sometimes, I play dumb, other times, I actually am that air-headed. I would like to think of myself as smarter than I seem which is far better than seeming smarter than you are! I've been described as 'unpredictable' in the sense that many of my views are not consistent with my external perceptions, but that's what people get by judging a book by its cover:) So I hope you don't peg me as a wild child...I am fully emotionally connected, soulful, young minded in some ways, and wise beyond my years in others. I'm also a die-hard romantic---caring, loving, athletic, witty, daring, adventurous, full-spirited, energetic, stylish, giggly, head-strong, and kind-hearted. I'm passionate about traveling and expanding my horizons. I welcome experiences even if I think I may dislike it because you never know!! I like to help others, while looking great doing so:) (I'm talking about philanthropic events, etc.) I keep busy because not only do I have independent goals I want to achieve, but also I would rather be busy than bored. I know whom I am looking for, but a hard up checklist is crazy talk. I'm hoping to stumble upon something or someone worth knowing and sharing wonderful experiences with. I'm hoping to find a good friend, lover, and a good activity partner. Someone who is versatile, a modern Ren-man, if you will. I have proclivities towards good, genuine people (males and females, alike). I know that I don't like disingenuous people, liars, negative Nathan's, nor drama kings. Generally speaking, I have my preferences of desired qualities in a man, but there are a few things that I am hardly willing to settle on, one of which is being a gentleman. Ideally, an equal partnership with someone whose values are firm and with great ethics and morals to match is pretty legit stuff. A gentleman with a passionate sense for adventure....I know my dream man is out there, and I'm excited to meet him, though in no rush! In the mean time, I welcome cool friends who don't stress me out with their nonsense. I'm 98% situationally appropriate 88% of the time. Completely housebroken: knows how to separate whites from colors, knows how to fully operate a stove (oven and microwaving skills are rusty), can navigate my way around a (home and professional) bar, knowledge and application of a fully and properly stocked wine rack and spice rack.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

. . (pretty fiscal con, mostly social lib, but not always)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Roy's (Hawaii Kai); Cotixan (breakfast burritos!! San Diego area); all the great Austin eats: everything from rotating menu places to food trucks!!


The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Rooftop dinners with friends. I'm like a social Betty Homemaker- hosting dinner parties. Travel to exotic beaches. I don't love TV but I do like BBC Top Gear, Cooking Channel, Food Network, HGTV

For fun

social bike rides with frequent beer stops, hosting quaint parties, golf, palate building (foodies rejoice!), rock climbing, snowboarding, surfing, competitive sports, copter hog hunts, being cute and girly....I am an adrenaline junkie, for sure.

Last read

paper on healthcare policies and laws....zzzz fest...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
(I find discussing occupation somewhat bleh...I would rather get to know how a person & I interact, view life, politics, philosophy, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in being a good person. Always think of your Karma! Not to get all existential on you!
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on my master's....