Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | La Quinta, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are gorgeous and sweet then you need me. lol Seriously, if you want a guy you can't live without...?

In his own words

I'm the strong quiet type at heart but can be quite outgoing when necessary. I have a big heart. I'm honest, sincere kind and generous. I am bit of a diplomat. I have a strong voice. I wear Gucci cologn. I have life-long friends. I have had many accomplishments (very blessed) that I am thankful for everyday namely my two sons. Am almost always a good listener. I can tell jokes non-stop too! I love to laugh til its hard to breathe I work hard. I play hard. I own my own business. I like music, dining out cooking, dancing, friends, successful business dealings, smart people, relaxing, boating, and much more. I would like to fall in love. That's the dream. But first (obviously) have a chance to get to know each other to see if there's a true conmnection. Honesty, Integrity and Kindness are what I strive for in myself and in my partner. I hope that you'd expect the same. If you think I might be someone you'd like to meet, please don't be shy, just send a wink. I'm usually outgoing, very approachable and very friendly. There's lots more about me - if you're interested... It's your turn! lol Cheers! Blake

His interests

Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Since you've taken the time to read about me thus far, this is where you'll learn that I'm Divorce(ing) - not yet finaled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo Mauii Kauii San Francisco San Diego West Palm Beach FL

Favorite things

Laughter, Love, Good Health, Sweet people. All comedies TV and Movies Most music. American-Chinese-Japanse-Italian-Mexican-Food Wines, Vodkas, fresh air, live music, ocean breezes. LIFE with a wonderful person! ! ! !

For fun

Everything but Opera, Baby! Seriously, I have the most fun when those I care about are having fun too. I enjoy everything from playing Scrabble to spending New Year's Eve in Vegas!!!

Last read

Changes too often to add here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'9" (114cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a Real Estate Brokerage and a Consulting Firm. They keep me as busy as I will let them.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
ALL American. A little English, German and American Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Restricting the mind to the hypothesis that Sophistication, Intellect, Knowledge, Wisdom Success are assured solely through a higher Education can easily lead one down life's path to a destination of self-deception and dispair.