Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetHoneyBee83

31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I've waited here for you Everlong...

In her own words

I don't know what the future holds for me concerning matters of the heart...but I do know this...I still want to believe that you are out there. I'll know it when I see your face. You'll send chills down my spine when you kiss me. One look in your eyes will just melt me up inside...but I feel that actions speak louder than words so I'm the type of girl that will actually just show it. I'll root for you when you are stressed and losing confidence, give you time with your boys when you're feeling extra burly, throw my baseball cap at the t.v. when our team is losing, rub your back when you've had a hard day, cook you dinner when your belly grumbles, and hold you during those rough life moments when you just need me to. I'll be there when you call and out with my girls when you just want to say home, fart and be a guy. I'll laugh at your jokes...even the dumb ones, run giggling through the snow with you in the winter time, and through the sand with you into the water in summer time. ☆The most important thing is that I want US to be happy. I believe in the fact that you have to know when to think in the WE instead of just the YOU or the ME.☆

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have two amazing rescues from the pound! I've begun to refer to them as fur children.... Help! Please say hi before I become a crazy dog lady lol.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Map Room, Headquarters Beercade, Emporium, State. The museums, and or anything that involves laser tag or old school video games.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love volunteering, British and Irish accents, trying new things, I play a few instruments, and am very creative. I love street art, fast cars, and performers like Buddy Holly. I also love cooking, baking, vintage style from the 30s through the 50s.

For fun

Love heading to Wrigley to watch the Cubs place themselves in "Cubs-like" situations lol. Would love to catch a Blackhawks game with you :). Music is my heart and soul so live music is high up on the fun list too!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey,The Great Gatsby, The Complete works of Edgar Allan Poe, Shakespeare, and Batman comics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Irish, German, Sicilian, Seminole Indian, African American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am the proud owner of a REALLY expensive piece of paper.