Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oxford, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to fall...

In her own words

I am a Mom of two boys I'm a private music teacher, a Zumba instructor, and I have a day job in an office of a small start up company People describe me as warm and caring, energetic and fun, laid-back, easy to talk to, honest, pleasant, dependable, classy, sincere, and the "girl next door". I really enjoy being around people and I'm usually always on the go. I love being outside! Restaurants, the local small town tavern, dancing, movies, concerts, beaches, sporting events, friends, family, bonfires, birthday parties....I'm pretty much up for anything! When I want to unwind it's pj's, a blanket (in the winter), some wine, and a movie. Summer time is porch sitting weather! Having someone to share that with would be icing on the cake! I love trying new restaurants and I love to cook. Snow days are actually FUN for me and the boys! :) I live in "farm country", so wide open spaces are home to me, but it's fun to visit the city too. I'm an old school traditional type gal at heart. I'm a girly girl and love being treated like a lady. I suppose you can say I have an "old soul". Fella's, if you've gotten this far through my profile know that I usually don't contact men first... Go Ahead, make the first move ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

We have a bunny

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A hot spot has to have good food, good drinks, and good people :) A beach, just about anywhere!


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

I'm a Zumba instructor and also a private music teacher, so anything to do with dance or music is great! I enjoy seafood, Italian or Mexican restaurants.

For fun

For fun I like to be with friends and family. Picnics, bonfires, Theater/Shows/Concerts/Movies, eating, dancing, Phil sports's mostly about the company though!

Last read

I don't have a lot of time to read, but when I do it's usually a girly fiction book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral