Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Melrose, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Sweet Girl Looking For A Good Guy

In her own words

Hi My name is Danielle. I'm 33 years old. I'm a single mother of 3 children.( 2 girls 14 and 10, and 1 boy who is 3). I consider myself an independent, hard working woman. I dedicate my life to my children and my career. I am very out-going and have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh since my smile is one of my many good qualities. I am honest, caring, and determined to accomplish all my goals especially to find that special someone.I don't have time to go out and meet anyone so I figured I would give online dating a try. I am looking for someone that is hard working, honest, has a great sense of humor. Someone who is on the same level as myself. I'm not looking for someone who wants to play games, have drama, or booty calls. I want to find my best friend and soul mate. I don't have time for losers, users, and abusers if you are them don't bother me I can pick you out a mile away. If your interested leave me a message. My membership is up on July 25th don't miss out on this opportunity to meet a nice normal girl. Happy hunting guys : ) Serious inquiries only. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 dog. He is 8 years old part beagle part rottweiler. I also have 2 cats.

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: Sweet Home Alabama, Favorite Food: Italian, Favorite TV Shows: Days Of Our Lives, Secret Life of the American Teenager, One Tree Hill Re-runs, and The Voice. I like all types of music.

For fun

I love to dance, listen to music, enjoy quiet nights at home, enjoy spending time with my children, family, and friends. In the Fall, I enjoy going apple picking it's one of my favorite things to do in the fall.

Last read

I have just recently read the 50 shades of Grey (all 3 books), Safe Haven, 3 of Hearts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference