Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Smart, fun and petite. Need someone to open jars for me.

In her own words

Down-to-earth New York girl with the idiosyncracies (the cute ones, obviously) and amazingness that comes along with that. I've been called charismatic, compassionate, funny and sweet. I'm rational and a good listener. I've waited tables in a three states and loved getting to know people. I'm a bit of a goof (like Chris Rock's family on 'Everybody Hates Chris' a la "ma man has two jobs"), but a smart girl with lots of drive and a love to travel. I'm independent (moved to LA on my own a while back) but like to have someone to care about and vice versa. I can get ready in 20 mins and haven't checked luggage since I was a baby. For a date, Gotti once said that he conducts the best business over good food. But ain't nothing wrong with going for a drink or coffee, or doing something outdoors. I'm just sayin'. You should message me if you're kind, chivalrous, intelligent but humble, family-oriented, caring, laid-back, an explorer, humorous, if you can pick me up and ... if you adore me would be helpful. P.S. I'm on this site till May.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hudson River Park, rustic bars and restaurants, hotel lounges, rooftops and waterfronts on breezy nights. Are these hot spots? the Catskills, Jersey Shore (for the beach, not the craziness), my gym, starbucks, barnes & noble, downtown.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

The beach, even in winter and especially at night. Photography. College cheerleading. TV: smart / funny shows on travel, food and news. I like to sing. :) And eating, I'm good at eating.

For fun

Exploring the city. Geeky tech events. Planning new travels, i.e., hopefully PR, Barcelona, Virgin Islands. Great recent trips - Sundance in Park City (first time) and SXSW in Austin (second time).

Last read

I've written for my favorite publications (GQ, NY Mag, etc.) and subscribe to too many magazines: i.e., TIME, New York, Time Out New York. Lots of time on my hands, I guess.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an analyst at a social network who moonlights as a food and lifestyles writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Sometimes people can't tell exactly what my ethnicity is, which I find quite flattering.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've taken a bunch of continuing ed classes. Um, I also take hip-hop dance and cooking classes. Do they count?