Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 55 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Be poised. Have confidence. & remember: If ya play by the rules, you're gonna miss all the fun!!! ;-)

In her own words

I am a very social person. I love to have lots of friends around and big gatherings. I enjoy spending time with my family. I want to spend time with people who surround themselves with other people that they love and respect. I like to dance and party. But sometimes I like to hang out and stay in playing games by a fire. I just want to meet people who are excited about the life they have and want to celebrate it with the ones they love. I've been a bartender/hairstylist for years so I'm a good shoulder to lean on, and I'd like to meet someone to meet me on the same level of trust and support that I can provide to them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat! One!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a Denver native and have a pretty serious love affair with the city. I also lived in Seattle and miss the water every day! I want to travel more and see this great big world we live in for all it has to offer!!!

Favorite things

I am a healer, a problem solver, a confidant. It may come as a shock because I'm wildly sarcastic and outspoken on a regular basis, but the core of me is a lover. I love people. I am really big on trust and fun.

For fun

I go to the Rockies home opener every year in Denver. I LOVE sports! Winter sports are so exciting (to watch) and I swear I will learn to snowboard one of these days- like, as soon as they eliminate the chair lift. I'm a huge sports fan.

Last read

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey is what I'm currently reading. She is hilarious!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hmmm... I'm not Latino or Hispanic, but for some reason I can't remove it??? Ha! I'm a Sicilian redhead! Is there a category for that???
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Just ask me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school