Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 44-59 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I’ve never met a scoop of ice cream I didn’t like…

In her own words

Mother Nature and I are good old friends. Some of my favorite outdoor adventures were swimming with dolphins (actually holding their fins!) and zip lining on a canopy tour in Mexico. I’ll always remember when my tour guide asked, “So, how do you like my office?” (as we were standing in the middle of a beautiful forest). I grinned ear-to-ear and said “I love it”! While it’s always a goal of mine to travel when I can, most of my adventures are a little tamer and closer to home. I am a family oriented person and a great sounding board. I believe this comes from my Midwestern roots. While I grew up in the Chicago suburbs, I’ve lived in the city for the past 20 years – I love it here; the lake and beach are “my backyard” in Lakeview! My friends (whom I pay well for their endorsement!) would describe me as loyal, patient, sensitive, down to Earth, and caring. I’m often told I’m prettyexotic (so nice!) and people are often interested in my heritage; I’ve even been called an Indian Princess (I think it’s the olive skin and my petite frame-but who knows!). I enjoy many outdoor activities such as swimming, bicycling, tennis walking my dog along the lakefront, and hiking. To relax after a day’s work I’ll curl up with a book (often Stephen King or Anne Rice) or catch a movie. Although, movies are always better with a scoop of ice cream and someone to cuddle with. Which brings me to you… You are healthy, emotionally sound, kind, loyal, sympathetic, and cute to me. Like me, you’re looking to find a true friend in that someone special. I’d love a partner with a keen sense of humor and an appreciation for my dry wit. We would share our lives and spend time together, doing anything from watching a good game on TV or packing a lunch for a picnic. You’ll hold my hand when we’re out and about, and know that I do best in quieter places... You know my favorite ice cream pick of the week (right now it’s mint chocolate chip!), know my secret love of roller coasters, and hopefully have a soft spot for animals. Looking for the yin to your yang? You’ve come to the right place… P.S. If you don't care about me having a hearing loss and wearing cochlear implants to help me hear then please go ahead contact me!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 4 year Schnoodle! His name is Gus.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Chicago I enjoy the Lakefront, as it's a great place to relax. Travel wise, I’ve been to Hawaii once (Kauai) and would love to go back and check out the other islands.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

My favorite T.V. shows are House, Law & Order: SVU, NCIS, The Closer, and Army Wives. As for food, I love pizza, Chinese food, and salads.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends, finding new restaurants (preferably with a great wine list!), sitting on the rocks along the lake, strolling in different neighborhoods, and shopping at the farmers market.

Last read

I'll read any book as long as it grabs my attention from the start. I always check the Book Section in the paper for new books...or check out the newest at Borders or Barnes & Noble.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral