Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetExplorer1

34 year old man | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 100 miles of Sutton, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
let's explore together

In his own words

Hello! I'm a single, educated professional with little to no baggage. I've never been married, do not have kids, and am gainfully employed. I stay active through biking, skiing and traveling. I grew up in a small town on a farm and still live in the suburbs although I often visit Boston and Providence. I've been fortunate to travel to some amazing places including Africa, Amazon and the Galapagos to name a few. I consider myself well traveled and cultured. I'm close to my family and have an adorable niece and nephew that live in Newport. I spend summer weekends there and try to get to Nantucket every year, a place I grew up vacationing. Otherwise it's Vermont mountain biking :-) I'm looking for an adventurous, like minded partner that is smart, confident and has a spontaneous side. Fit, active and dead sexy would be ideal too. Oh, and good dental hygiene is a must. I'm looking for a real relationship. I am not set on any particular path in regards to kids, marriage and lifestyle. I'm very open minded. I I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My Rhodesian Ridgeback, Riley of 10 years passed last yr. I adopted him when he was a 1yr old. I have fish now which are far inferior companions but they can go days without food!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Africa twice, Amazon, Galapagos, India, Australia, St Johns, Yellowstone, Yosemite, Estes park/Longs peak. I visit Vermont often and have done 100 mile mountain bike endurance races in Shenandoah Virginia and Pennsylvania.

College

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

Mountains, oceans, open space, snow, rivers, animals, bikes, coffee.

For fun

Live Music, Hiking, kayaking, camping, skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing, canoeing, biking, running. Skipping rocks. Flying kites. Playing with animals.

Last read

Cry of the kalahari, bridges of madison county, Merle's door, A sand county almanac, Once a runner, Life of pi, Where the red fern grows, All creatures great and small, To the heart of the nile, Sea of change, One mans meat, Into the wild.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I look all Irish but I'm a mix of Scottish, English, Irish, other..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't attend church often but I was baptised and received communion. I will attend for Christenings and on Christmas.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management. Post-graduate classes in pre-vet/natural resource/Wildlife conservation at UMass Amherst. Study Abroad at Bond Uni In Australia.