Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New To This

In her own words

Hi, thanks for taking the time out to read my profile. I consider myself a beautiful, intelligent, strong, independent woman that has her head right. I am very traditional and hold certain values true to my heart. With that being said, I would like a man who is the same. I'm a passionate romantic. I'm in love with being in love. I believe that there is one person in the world meant for you, that's why I would never stop looking. I am very close to my family and have the most amazing friends. I am very family oriented and love spending time with the people that mean the most to me. I am extremely loyal and if you prove yourself to me there isn't anything I wouldn't do for you. I value honesty above all else. I believe that not only is it the glue that holds a relationship together, but also what keeps us decent human beings. Just be honest with me, regardless of what it is or how you think I'll react and you will always have my respect. I am very ambitious, motivated, know what I want out of life, and stop at nothing to get it. I am a firm believer that you get out of life what you put into it. I love taking care of myself, dressing up (love being casual with just sweats and a t-shirt too) - true girly girl - but that is not all I am about. I have the personality and brains to go with it. I love meeting people that at least have a glimmer of original thought. If you can challenge me with intellect, that's super sexy! I can be extremely silly at times and I don't like taking life too seriously. The best quote that describes me would be "I was born with an enormous need for affection, and a terrible need to give it". I am looking for someone I can call my best friend. Someone I can be myself around and extremely opened with. Someone I can travel the world with, build new memories with and have a blast with. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down start a serious relationship. Message me for more ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral