Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-31 within 10 miles of Miami Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
sweet asia babe

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Evelyn, im 20 years old and just moved here for 2 months ago from Sweden. I see myself as a really sweet, lovely, ambitious girl that takes care of people around me! I work full-time as a nanny and living in San Fransisco. I love kids they are so joyful, but they also be really tiring, that's why I want to find a nice guy to relax and have fun with. I'm a very curious girl that want to do everything, but I really like to discover new places, so that is one of the reasons I moved to America. Otherwise I have traveled to Spain, Hong Kong, Turkey, Finland, Denmark, Vietnam and England so far. And I really want to se more so if you like to take a quick travel on the weekends somewhere, I would love that. I'm staying so healty as much as possible, but its not easy because I love food and snuggle in my bed. But I did exersice volleyball, basket, badminton, kickboxing, taekwando and I like all type of sports and exersize so I would like to try some of your sports (sailing, golf, tennis, fotball, soccer). I have been quite lazy this two months and all this american fat food gave me a little belly fat on my stomach, hehe. Maybe you can be my motivation to start exersize like crazy again. I really enjoy my love my life at it is, but I miss someone to snuggle and cuddle with and have so much fun with. Hugs Evelyn.

Her interests

Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Swedish, Other English, Swedish
Education: Some college No preference