Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Perkiomenville, PA, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Best friend with Chemistry wanted

In her own words

No pictures in your profile.....get no response. If you have pics of YOU in your profile....feel free to contact me. I don't want to see your vacation shots. I'm a very high energy person. I am a little shy at first, not into games or drama. I tend to "say it like it is".! I am very easy to get along with, not fussy, low maint, kind, compassionate. I love animals, I have dogs and cats. I have many other interest as well........... You must love kissing and being affectionate!!! If you want to know more you will have to ask, so don't be shy. I look forward to hearing from you. Kelly p.s. I look much younger than my age...that being said, I don't want someone who looks older than my father, just a personal preference.......we all have those.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

dogs-Wrigley a Cocker Spaniel, Pixie a Lhasa Apso, cats- Sophie, Miss Kitty

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

KOP, Skippack, Phoenixville, Collegeville, beach, mountains,OCMD, OBX, New England, Chesapeake

Favorite things

big fan of music,I play the piano,not bad on the drums,,just bought a guitar, love music, as far as food goes,love it, actually eat it!, I am very handy,love to refinish furniture, fix things at home.

For fun

Harley's, anything outdoors,gardening, mountainbiking, boating, rollerblading, hiking,mountains, the beach, sunsets, sunrises, watching sports, live music, karaoke, movies, the arts, good conversation, love to laugh, just to name a few....

Last read

your profile, books relating to massage techniques, corrective body work, treating different pathologies and conditions, Neuromuscular Therapy, Craniosacral Therapy, Oncology Massage, Hospice Care, healthy recipies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Licensed Massage Therapist, Certified Neuromuscular Therapist, Reiki Practitioner since 2003, Hospice Care, Craniosacral Therapy, Oncology Massage,Thai Massage
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, German, Slovak, Portuguise....finely blended together!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but very spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm someone who has a need to know. I'm always taking continuing education classes.