Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Victoria, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh until your body aches, Live like the world is yours to take and love as though your heart won't break.

In her own words

I recently moved to the area and I am looking to meet new people and see where it goes from there. I am a fun, outgoing person. I love to hang out with friends and family. I love to laugh. I can be sarcastic and joke around quite a bit... So a sense of humor is important. I like to go out for dinner, drinks, or listen to live bands, but I can have a nice evening just staying in . In my spare time I like to go to the gym or go for a run. I like to travel.. Anywhere where there's a nice beach is great!! Caymens, Cozumel, Hawaii... Almost anything beats Texas beaches! On the weekends I like to BBQ and have family and friends come over. My faith is also important to me, so finding someone who has faith in God is important. If your intrigued, send me a message..

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love KeyWest. Caymens. Colorado. Washington. Just moved here 2 weeks ago, so I'm not familiar with a lot of local things in this area just yet.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to country music. Some of my fav bandsartists: Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Rascal Flatts, George Strait, Texas Country

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym. CrossFit. Swimming. BBQ with friends. Movies. Dance. Love to travel.

Last read

Last thing I read was a Journal for Physician Assistants (JAAPA) and a book on Paleo diet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a hospitalist Physician Assistant. I work with a group of providers who manage patient care from admission into hospital, until they are well and ready for discharge. I love my job!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. I try to go to church when I'm not working.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Graduated from the University of Texas Medical Branch in Galveston in 2008.